6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Devon Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

For Editorial inquiries:
Devon Life, Archant South West,
Newberry House, Fair Oak Close,
Exeter Airport Business Park,
Clyst Honiton, Exeter,
EX5 2UL
Telephone: 01392 888413
For Advertising/Marketing inquiries:
Devon Life,
Archant House,
Babbage Road,
Totnes, Devon,
TQ9 5JA
Telephone: 01803 860910

Key Contacts


Editorial

Andy Cooper

Editor
phone: 07785 629293
email: andy.cooper@archant.co.uk

Catherine Courtenay

Assistant Editor
phone: 07584 311454
email: Catherine.Courtenay@archant.co.uk

Owen Jones

Deputy Editor
phone: 07785 629245
email: owen.jones@archant.co.uk

Alexandra Hurley

Editorial Assistant
phone: 01392 888413
email: alexandra.hurley@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts...

Michelle Piggott

Team Leader
phone: 07918 696498
email: michelle.piggott@archant.co.uk

Zoe Young

Advertising Executive
phone: 07584 503083
email: zoe.young@archant.co.uk

Stacey Wathes

Advertising Executive
phone: 07785 616297
email: stacey.wathes@archant.co.uk

Liz Oakley

Advertising Executive
phone: 01803 860923
email: liz.oakley@archant.co.uk

Leigh-Anne Biggs

Advertising Executive
phone: 01803 860759
email: leigh-anne.biggs@archant.co.uk

Daniel Paxton

Advertising Executive
phone: 01803 860784
email: Daniel.paxton@archant.co.uk


Marketing

Rachel Haime

Marketing Manager
phone: 01803 860751
email: Rachel.Haime@archant.co.uk

Special Projects

Amanda McKeown

phone: 07584 311460
email: amanda.mckeown@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Cornwall Life

web: www.cornwalllife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Dorset Magazine

web: www.dorsetmagazine.co.uk

Hampshire Life

web: www.hampshire-life.co.uk

 
South West Life advert link
 
South West Life advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today


subscription ad
Devon Life Application Link


Local Business Directory

Devon's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search